The Nature Center and Farm has a new name — same great mission.


Cibolo Nature Center Staff

Board of Directors

  1. Joanne Williams President

  2. Perri Rosheger Vice President

  3. Tom Kartrude Secretary

  4. Ty Young Treasurer

  5. Brent Evans Co-Founder

  6. Lindsey B. Berwick

  7. Jeanne Buchanan

  8. Cindy Fowler

  9. John Freud

  10. Mark McCurley

  11. Jonathan Piper

  12. Darryl Seillier

  13. Bruce Tingle

  14. Marilyn Tremper

  15. DeVan Watts

  16. Jonathan Piper


  1. Guy Chipman (in memoriam)

  2. Juanita Chipman

  3. Tom Frost, Jr. (In Memoriam)

  4. Roger Hemminghaus

  5. Tim Hixon (In Memoriam)

  6. Joan Kelleher

  7. John Brazil

  8. Steve Lewis

  9. Jan Newton

Interested in a career at the Cibolo Center for Conservation?

Our Cibolo Team is a passionate, dedicated group who believes in creating thriving land, people and communities.

There are no job postings currently but check back soon for updates.